Sort:  

I'm both surprised and delighted to see you around!

Getting to your poem, I liked it. I could really identify with it. That feeling is difficult to put into words, but you did a great job.

PD: I'd suggest you try adding the tags fiction and writting, and for you to check out the Creativecoin tribe :D

Link to Creativecoin: https://www.creativecoin.xyz/

Hi! I'm glad you liked it, and to see you here.
I just started looking around on Steemit. I've still to tune the thing, especially tags and format... Thanks for the advice. I'll give a look at Creativecoin too. Thanks!

Congratulations @vicobiscotti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29