Pearlescent Poems # 383: Dad, I Believe That’s Love Part 16 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago


I will love them all the same...



Just like you love me now and in the past, so don’t change...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Dad deserves as much love as moms, just a concerned future Dad 😂 to my unborn child Dad loves you more ☺

grande!vivan los papás!conmovedora publicación;espero estar a la altura en el openmic 90.saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78