Pearlescent Poems # 250: My Mother Part 2 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



And even when you worked, we came with you riding them buses
Me and des under your desk on
Your shirt sleeve we would be tugging



You always gave us time
Even moments when we were bugging
I'll never forget you confronting those who were mean mugging...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


Image Source # 1
Image Source # 2
Image Source # 3
All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

your post is very meaningful

Thank you very much

Meaningful post

Yes indeed, I love my mom, appreciate you reading

nice poetry :)

Thanks so much my friend. It's been awhile, I hope you are doing well, appreciate your kind comments always

Thanks so much for checking this out and your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72