Pearlescent Poems # 229: Change The World Part 3 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)



But I let my God handle all that hatin'
He's gonna get me even, with the odds I'm facin'



I'm for Jesus Christ, there's no contemplation
I'm a vessel and a trestle, other pods I'm chasin'...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing wonderful thoughts, this is true all the things are handled by God.

You're most welcome, thank you for reading, we must leave it in His hands what we cannot control and pray for the best, because He has our best interests at hand.

No doubt God has ultimate supremacy over all even and odds

Wise words indeed, thanks for reading my poem.

I always do. you are a dedicated writer

appreciate that to the fullest, and yes I definitely love writing

I am also a blogger. If you need my help in any domain, do let me know. It will help me learn new things from you as u are contributing to steemit in spiritual and artistic manners as well
@verbal-d

That's great, don't need help in anything at the moment but if you want to share with me something of yours, just send me a link or let me know when you upload something and share the title and I'll check it out. I do my best to contribute what I can, when I can :) Steem on @ironclad010

thats great. I have an idea to discuss. Your invaluable suggestions can make it work efficiently. Are you on discord ?
I have just uploaded tutorials for steemians. Check on my blog. Thats my idea which I am gonna discuss with you :)

Sure no problem, add me on discord verbal-d#8263

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85