Pearlescent Poems # 205: Crypto Diggers Part 1 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)



Greed is everywhere, they're gunning straight for our crypto
Faking lives, surviving through other's grip hold



Can't show our wallets, need privacy gotta dip low
They only want an upper "Cut", Joshua to a Klitschko...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Sort:  

Here's the deal, @Verbal-D. You publicly tell pfunk to stop attacking me or I have all the sexual insults and slander they post on my blog forwarded to your posts with bots. Eternally. I suppose I'll forward to @Papa-Pepper and @Little-Peppers too. It's no longer going to be convenient and profitable for you to ignore this sexual abuse.

We'll start here.

2018-02-14 03_25_39-.png

"I'll save you a spot in hell beside me to torment you with incestuous dick art for all eternity."

2017-09-07 06_51_29-.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50