Pearlescent Poems # 204: DANGER ZONE Part 8 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-13 at 01.14.30.png



Influence the people, words up out my orifice,
Flowing like a forceful wind, never too extortionate



Breach beyond the limits, exhibiting metamorphosis
Body of Christ/Christi corpus built my fortresses...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Sort:  

Here's the deal, @Verbal-D. You publicly tell pfunk to stop attacking me or I have all the sexual insults and slander they post on my blog forwarded to your posts with bots. Eternally. I suppose I'll forward to @Papa-Pepper and @Little-Peppers too. It's no longer going to be convenient and profitable for you to ignore this sexual abuse.

Some wonderful rhyming, my friend. Strength:)

Thank you very much, so glad you enjoyed these ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43