Pearlescent Poems # 196: Stop Bullying Part 4 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago



I was just a preteen, felt like they used creatine
Tryna knock my head off, a heavy elbow guillotine

I was jumped and oppressed, over slumped and depressed
Then I found my inner strength, my music puts it to the test...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

Haha. I've being bullied several times before. I remember when I was in high school I had a fight with a guy who had a built stature. I think it wasn't a fight. He just wanted to bully me. I think it's one of the terrible situations one can ever go through. Sometimes I think those who suffer bully are also deserving. 😂 . For my case instead of me running away, I didn't. Just wanted other guys to see that I'm not an easy person.

Be the change you want to see in the world. Nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64