Life & Death Haikus: World Acquisition (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



They take it by force
All consumed by lustful greed
Their dark world order...




The enemy is Always at work. That is why we cannot give up. There is little time for rest, so we must take shifts and always stay on watch for one another’s safety. Can I count on you to stay vigilant and wary? Our very lives depend on it!




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Sick post. I love it! Keep on steeming on!

Thank you very much, so glad you enjoyed this one, it was fun to create.

I just love your poem about World Acquisition :)

I appreciate your nice comment, glad you enjoyed this one, I look forward to creating more to share with you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97