Life & Death Haikus: Time To Love (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago



Divorced from the past
Affianced to the present
Married to future...


Use every moment in life for something great. We are constantly engaged in circumstances that shape us into who we are. We cannot dwell long in the past, we are endlessly in the present, longing for what the future may hold for us. If love is our propellant than we will enjoy every second of our journey to our fated destiny.


Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

I waiting your next content. Because you are a best content creator.✌

I'm certainly not the best, thank you for your kind words and humbling opinion. I am glad to share with you all what I can create.

I do not know what your content looks like to everyone. But I like it very much. You really are a best content creator. best of luck.✌✌✌

I appreciate it truly. Steem on and best of success :)

Thanks for sharing such inspirational poetry wonderful attempt keep it up dear @verbal-d

Well I am too much impressed especially by this sentence; ''Use every moment in life for something great''. it is really heart touching

Thank you very much, I am glad to inspire positivity and good influence to this community and I appreciate supporters and readers such as yourself who truly see the details within what I create. Much gratitude @hamzayousaf

inspirational poetry with beautiful words and in depth thought. yes love make our life beautiful. All the best @verbal-d Resteemed & Upvoted your worthy effort

All the best to you too, thank you for your support, so glad to inspire you. Appreciate your comment

you are most welcome @verbal-d simple words come deep from the heart always inspired. nice sharing

Yes indeed. You're most welcome

The poem was really good. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you again, you are most welcome

Same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62