Life & Death Haikus: Networking Or Friendshipping Or Both? (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago



Steemit acquaintance
Turns into best friend for life
This platform's power...




Some of my really good friends are those who I have met on Steemit, as well as, bringing my best friends and family to this wonderful Steemit Platform. It is amazing to see us come together for so many wonderful art projects, collaborations, and revolutionary movements within social media, cryptocurrency, art, knowledge and technology. Let's keep pushing forward and I look forward to when Steemit has reached it's 5 and 10 year mark, and the growth we will also achieve as a community. Keep reaching out to one another and building our community upwards, you never know who you are speaking to, impacting, influencing, inspiring and what will come of it.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83