Life & Death Haikus: Identity Note (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)



No Music? No Me...
Know Me, Then Know Music Through
God's Gift Embodied...




I am beyond grateful that I have so much music to share with you all. Please look forward to more presentation songs/live performance videos, as I am prepping and creating as always. All Glory to God that I am even able to utilise these talents He has granted and gifted to me. Music is one of the things that pushes me forward and if it wasn't for Steemit, and our community, I wouldn't have been inspired to reach these newer heights that I have climbed up to.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Sort:  

Dear @verbal-d you are lucky. music is the food of our soul. It comforts us when we are in upset. So my dear keep it up its great job

I am indeed blessed, thank you very much. I am so grateful to have music to express myself, poetry as well.

Music is the language of the soul

Indeed it is, thank you for your nice comment and reading.

You're welcome

Music is the wave on which the Unconscious rides. Unconscious is 90% of our composition.
KNOW MY MUSIC. KNOW ME.
DON'T KNOW MY MUSIC ? YOU DON'T KNOW ME !! :) ;)

Upvoted :)

Thank you very much, so glad this poem sparked that thought out of you.

Its for you

Poetry comes from the highest happiness or the deepest sorrow.
The poet is a liar who always speaks the truth.

Good luck

Thank you for your very interesting comment. I cannot fathom a poet who is a liar and always speaks the truth.
Best of success to you

You rock the haiku verbal
we love you and all your words

Thank you very much, I appreciate you for your support, I do my best to provide you all the best haikus, poetry and music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66