Life & Death Haikus: Global Acropathy (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago



It plagued each country
They were all losing their limbs
Rollin' round in pain...




Whether it is a man made disease or a natural global epidemic, it is not too far away from what is possible in this world. When we think on the Bubonic Black Plague or other horrific diseases, there could be more diabolical pestilence that could happen in the future.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Dark!! 'They' still store Bubonic Plague in labs you know!!! scary stuff!!!

... How ya doing man??!! You still in Germany?

Yeah crazy poem right? I know they store these crazy sick diseases, for study and other sinister reasons...
But Yeah I am still here bro, I am doing good thank you very much. I hope to visit family in London soon, and they get over to California, where I am from, and see the rest of my family next year. How are you?

No Way!!! London!!! Total long shot, but maybe we could jam for real!!! haha!!! ... I'm good! Doing my thing!!! You heard the new beat!!!!

Yes way lol. I am always down to jam, when I touch down in London, I'll let you know. I will hear the new beat soon, I am just catching up with all my replies, commenting back and then I will let you know what I think bro.

Thats Dope!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80