Life & Death Haikus: Evil's Existence (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)



Those who see evil
But prevent no actions are
Responsible too...




Don't sit back and watch something happen if you have the capability to do something about it. You say you don't want to get involved but if you witness something happening you are already involved, yet you choose not to act upon it, allowing evil to exist and not intervening.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Good poetry @verbal-d. I have learnt a lot of lessons from this poetry. Keep it up.

Thank you very much, I am glad to share some life lessons within these haiku poems to everyone. Appreciate your comment, I indeed shall keep going. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64