Life & Death Haikus: Don't Post Too Much About Jesus Christ! (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago


That's what they tell me
But I post what I want to
Bold faith to save lives...


Sarcastic voice: God forbid if I lose all my followers who get bored with my Jesus Christ related posts lol. Serious voice: That is not what is important. Jesus Christ saves lives and is the embodiment of love, righteousness, holiness and merciful forgiveness. All characteristics of pure virtues. It is simply me relaying the gospel in any way possible because I am allowing myself to be used as a vessel for God's kingdom.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Keep doing what you do, @verbal-d. Nothing can stop you from sharing God's Word of love and salvation, especially at these times we need it more than ever.

I truly believe we're coming into a blessed time where God's power will be visibly poured out like never before - starting with the nation of the USA...

Theres no limitations as to the depositnof the word in us. Itbisbour weapon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62