Life & Death Haikus: Cheeky Cheeky (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago


Children need lessons
Discipline comes in all forms
They'll take control fast...


The bottom gif really makes me laugh because I have an aunt who gives my cousins a look and they immediately tense up and behave extremely well and she doesn't have to ever make a threat besides her facial expression. I, on the other hand, was definitely disciplined as a kid, and my parents spared not the rod to keep me in line...


Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

good post,
I like this..

Glad you liked this, thanks

lol, the gif though the face can restructure someone,

Oh yeah lol make you think twice real quick

You will slways remember getting your ass beat with a sandal.

Oh I have had wayyyyyyy worse than a sandal lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95