You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is a matter of time - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Motivational, Spiritual Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

Belief is Love
Love is Belief
God is Love
In God we believe

Without a doubt this is the best part of the poem for me. Very motivational poem. Thanks for the wonderful read.

Sort:  

Well that is my favorite moto :) that I have came up recently man :) I am glad you like it... Hope to continue the trend and bring quality stuff :) In the future too. Thanks for your engagement in the PoetsUnited Community you have won a Steem Basic Income Enrollment Enjoy.

Wow didn't see that coming. Thank you very much!

Well you get what you deserve around here. :) I think you have put great efforts supporting and engaging with the community members so that has to count for something ...

Thank you once again. I'll try to support the community with the best of my ability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44