"THE WOUNDED SOLDIER IN HIS HEART"

in #poetry7 years ago

The wounded soldier.

I am a wounded soldier, in the war of the past,
I can not count, bullets that hit my body.
Wounds from the strokes, and the bizarre,
tired but did not give up, and went on a venture.

Almost. . . my ears are deaf,
to every gunfire, which is so intense.
All around me, it shakes deeply.
certainly, no more, sleep at night.

Sometimes you're getting tired, over pain,
Even if I mix sugar, the coffee is bitter.
And in the armour, I just applied,
clinging to the fist, while approaching.

Slow down the road, for you to overtake me,
I'm tired of being alone, can I stop you?
Do not worry, I have no intention of fighting,
I do not want to be in the war, I want to be quiet.

Your bullets are, bad words,
which in my chest broke, and left the scar.
Get away from me, and your distance is' I do not measure,
I was in a dark, daring forest.

You shout 'I do not love you, just whack,
I was over, and I was too crowded.
My only arm, because love,
You do not care, but I keep going.

I tried to hide, myself in the big stones,
to hide, and to wipe the wounded wounds.
I do not want to run because my two feet were tired,
I was crushed, but got up for the last time for you.

In that case, I'll be in a hurry.
but not because the story I want to duplicate.
My only wish is to leave a question.
Why is it that you have to leave me wounded?

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for making this @TearDrops smt token rewarding proof of tears will be open for everybody.

Source: Screenshot of pictures is taken from Google.

Thank you steemit.

thanks for reading my blog .. and please check my other blogs too https://steemit.com/@veejay2312 thank you.

Sort:  

ang lalim lagi ng hugot mo brad. itagay na natin yan.

go go go redhorse pa more.

haha. gawa ka motorcycle diaries pre. balak ko din gumawa eh

Di ko maabot abot ang hugot nya hahaha

wahahahaah ang lalim po ba wahahaha...

kya yn pre, laban lng

uu naman kayang kaya yan...wahahaha

Make emote si sir wagas! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63