"100 poems for Maria Victoria " #9

in #poetry6 years ago

challenge for me to make a 100 poem for Maria Victoria.

100 poems for Maria Victoria #9


I was sort of dreaming That you would come along,
The answer to a prayer, And the music to a song.

The kind of thing that happens in a special place and time,
Will change our lives forever like a fantasy of mine.

Fantasy was there before I ever knew your name,
now that I have found you we will never be the same.

Pardon, if I look at you, forgive me if I stare
At the fantasy, I knew before I saw you standing there.

For I was always hoping that you would come along
Like the answer to a prayer and the music to a song.

Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Sir vj parang pdi po sya gawing kanta ..

ganun hehehehe thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64