"100 poems for Maria Victoria " #8

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

challenge for me to make a 100 poem for Maria Victoria.

100 poems for Maria Victoria #8


It is said there are support
In Heaven above
And they shine with the light
Of an inner love

Of all these things
I have no clue
But that was
Before I found you

For in you I’ve found
A love that is so right
It shines all around
With the shimmering light

It comes from somethin
So deep within
That it has no beginning
And no ending

Your love is the lights
That brightens each day
Of all of the witness
You see on your way

Where ever you go
Or whatever you do
All see the love
That you have inside you

That God sent you here
To a place where you’d be
Sharing such love
With someone like me

Is proof for me
Those e angels exist
And are filled with a love
That no man could resist

I thank God each day
For finding the way
For looking down on me
And making you mine

So yes there are Angels
In heaven above
I know because God
Sent me one to love

Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64