"100 poems for Maria Victoria " #2

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

challenge for me to make a 100 poem for Maria Victoria.

100 poems for Maria Victoria #2


All I wish is to be part of your heart,
And for we never are apart.

No one else can even compare,
You're complete and so is this love that we share.

We have so much more than I ever thought we would,
I love you more than I ever thought I could.

I promise to give you all the best I have to give,
I'll do anything for you as long as I live.

In our eyes, we see our present, our future and past,
By the way, I already know that we will last.

I hope one day you'll come to realize,
How perfect you are in my eyes.

Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

go sir! 98 to go..we'll keep supporting!😀

ayos...hehehehe salamat po

hehehe ganito po talaga ako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44