"100 poems for Maria Victoria " #10

in #poetry6 years ago

challenge for me to make a 100 poem for Maria Victoria.

100 poems for Maria Victoria #10


The sun rises above nice part of a mountain as does the joy of my heart;
Rays of warmth and love from her I will never depart.

Fresh fog upon the grass Young birds chirp in their nests
I watch her as sleep my love to her I silently profess.

I enjoy the relax and calm watching as she smiles
She brings me to peace like that of a slow flowing streams.

My heart flow with love and I smile as I quietly reflect
I’ve been handed a princess a sweet princess to love and to protect.

A vow to myself I make as she quietly sleeps away;
To love and cherish her until my last breath.. until my last day.

Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

The lady is really worth a 100 poems.

it is true sir...thank you

sino siya master?

my X wifey wahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64