#H1 MEET ME#H1# **an original poem**

in #poetry6 years ago

<center> MEET ME</center>

<center>, There's a place where we meet<center/>

<center>We call it our ours<center/>

<center>It cannot be seen<center/>

<center>Like the moon and the stars<center/>

<center>Yet even more awesome than God's grandest mountains<center/>

<center>I yearn to go back there again and again<center/>

<center>Where we share and explore our hearts and our souls<center/>


Hello, friends! I hope you enjoy my poem as much as I enjoy reading other poems here on Steemit!

I tried to post a picture with it, but with no luck.

Thank you for visiting!

Brenda

<center>Though now we have parted,<center/>

<center>That place is still real<center/>

<center>For we said forever<center/>

<center>And nothing can steal...<center/>

<center>That moment, those times our souls were combined-<center/> 

<center>I haven't gone there on my own<center/>

<center>I don't want to get there to be all alone<center/>

<center>But if by chance I take that dare,<center/>

<center>When I arrive-I'll find you there<center/>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64