You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Of Life...

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

In the silence beneath the mind,
I can hear the universe's symphonies -

The Aether… it is real, and you've heard felt it
Heard? Yes, but feeling is an even deeper experience, imo.

The rhythm of my soul pulsing
in alignment with the soundtrack of worlds beyond sight...

In this resonance life is brighter and more connected!

In my own personal and professional research, I have found this to be true. Certainly, electrical fields and impulses are a huge part of life and existence. I prefer to read the writings of Tesla, as opposed to reading "about Tesla". Most bios about Tesla feature his quirks and madness, later in his life. Boring...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88