Memoir of a Demigod - IIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Chapter 3

Dressed to impress when I wear polar caps/
A sober cat/ with ego so big the shadow went over Mars/
Battle me? A chancy venture/
Free Masons perplexed by my skeletal architecture/
Matching dentures/ to Chiron the mighty centaur/
Live in the minds of greats, so I would hardly rent yours/
My saliva's the base for all the roads in Portland/
Reformed man/
Spoke the future, Nostradamus wrote in shorthand/
Spat flames and left Nidhoggr helpless deformed/
Reckless with words/
Reason why Vikings wore helmets with horns/
The sky weeps as I express these thoughts/
Hold a Siren hostage until the Tempest is gone/
Equipped with ample plans/
To rattle clans/
Pull my cards, and you'll get a monster like Bakugan/
Shady affair how I handle Stans/
To baffle ranks/
Made a war cry then took a piss in d battleground/
Always smiling but the war is real/
Caught Batman and forced him to smile when I cocked the steel/
Made willow a slave when I bought the Will/
Corny skill/ more 'vein in the head' than Adonis feel/
From clubs in Paris to raves in Bangkok/
I'm gauging life's worth/
Struck rock bottom like Old Lady's anchor/
Minds like "Oh they will applaud"/
Cause I smoked Yggdrasil for knowledge Odin gave his eye for/
Stole the Books of Solomon to read the aged text/
Waylaid Seth/
Used the fabric of time to hide my naked flesh/
Spat a volcano after that/.. 'Rings of power' the aftermath/
Led a mass attack/
Looked Sauron eye to eye, left him with cataracts/

Written by Ulqu3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31