Memoir of a Demigod - II

in #poetry6 years ago

Chapter 2

Insane reasoning/ as your structure I degrade civilly/
Rape Einstein's corpse, offspring proves the theory of relativity/
Mental gates block thoughts to rip out his lungs/
The reaper's seed dropped/
Sickens me to weed out the lawn/
My insides still burn/
But after the fever is gone/ they can't pass the wall like Attila the Hun/
Despite the form.. I’ll make bridesmaids of the best men/
Depress them/ my pen gives powers... Stan Lee to these Xmen/
Or I'll just dismember/
these core pretenders/
With flaws in gender/ who don’t bring fire to the fight like cocky Benders/
They'll be locked in tethers... combined height won't stack to my face/
Eat all the raps you can place/
Still outrun Lightening with 2 Airbus planes strapped to my waist/
Fly with a big mouth, its a bad toucan case/
I'll run pyramid schemes around Tutkan's grave/
Or attack Egypt with killer resolve/
Missiles involved/
Spit acid to hinder the gods/
Inside the vault/ fcking Cleopatra on the sand wit her wig off/
Tinker with words, while we're watching Caesar dissolve/
I'm swift to kill, in an instant he's gone/
like the arms of an autobot/
the hollow shots.../ attract the cops. But f
ck Magneto, I’ll hold their cars up like an auto shop/
Never dined with the devil, I set the table straight/
Switched Popeye's green, then beat him to vegetable state/
Never lost a debate, even with complete silence/
Lost my silverware once, relieved Poseidon of his trident/
The dude got rabid/ won’t stop ranting/
brought an army of mermen, I led a group of manics/
Realized his move was drastic/
when I pulled odd antics/
invaded his palace and drowned Ariel in a pool of acid/

Written by Ulqu3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64