The first Time - an original poem

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

I feel blood pressure rise as I look into your eyes
pent up desire devours me
can it really be happening i ask
got to take the chance
your sensuous beauty consumes me

I am in a trance, thinking ahead
animal instincts pulsating
your fragrance throwing me into a frenzy
a frenzy of desire so strong
completely overwhelming

I creep my hand along your blouse
you havn’t stopped me yet
a gentle squeeze at first so subtle
i think i’m getting away with it

Desperate to touch the skin within
I slide my hand inside

The palm of my hand melts around your breast
heavenly rapture imbibed

The breath sucked from my chest
I gently edge my fingers towards your tip
delicate contact so sweet
confident now i give you a squeeze
the sensation is sublime
that most heavenly of moments
cupping breast for the first time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98