Poem/Spokenword- No1

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


photo credit

Type words I type words I say words no one ever coming by to ask me what.

That I quote no lie I got revolt break the bolt highed the volt felt remorse.

Life is never easy for the to-be Legends in this planet I still have to say it many times cos many names been tamed many faces been pale I cry in my heart within me I feel like dying for my people like I am Jesus but I dropped the belief because I have got the proof i am a jewish no lies, humans can be foolish, being rear as if they are cattles and goats

Saying/typing this I really did bloat...what is life? where we came to die, what is earth? where we are born to die please try to understand that me Jessy is not just to die but to help oppressed people live their life

God said so, so no one dares say no

I have an optimist personality I could sense my race hater by smell, I am persian I am being oppressed psychological still pretending to be living so well, what you know you say what you heard you tell and what you understand you explain

I am not any ready to die foolishly so now devil pushing me to be illuminating on pool full of blood(society) because of my high I.Q and revolutionary mentality but no one knows and no one should know

I see devil I beat devil because devil is you when you keep on doing something evil pretending to be the angel

I believe in bible "only the old testament" because the new testament is full of fallacy because of the revelation in it (There's never gonna be a thing like christians facing rapture)

The real script states that the world is gonna be ruled by people that love doing evil it didn't start today it started years before today still going on after today, so what's left to say?

Nothing!

Sort:  

Is it not enough to know the evil to shun it? If not, we should be sincere enough to admit that we love evil too well to give it up.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Yes it is... you are indeed a wise oldman man

Congratulations @ugochin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33