My farming scares will heal.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


src

My life is so immersed with the blockchain right now,

no love found can be compared to it,

a popular saying; with great power comes great responsibility,

productivity and efficiency always my goal,

touching lifes is my eternal blueprint,

my impact the sand of time should forever record,

along the way setbacks test my endurance,

My story today is like a farmer,

who lost access to his acres under lease,

who loves sowing and reaping bountifully,

the harvest is plentiful, lots of fruit fully ripened on the tree,

My hands was a mow each day I climbed,

brainstorming ideas urged I needed a sickle to pluck abundantly but I had none,

an agro-tool field is a place to get the mow,

saw one and needed a manual to use it,

This I received with micro-mutation of the ink,

The sickle at the right hand and the manual on the left,

I'll need my hands to farm,

my eyes to read,

On my journey to equip myself, I got into a ghastly accident.

Now a farmer is down, injured and hurt, I need a healer.

My acres for farming temporary sealed until I am healed.


If'd love to leave a contribution. Let's read your thoughts in the comment box. Thanks for visiting my blog.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

My name is udezee from Nigeria. A student in the university. Currently studying business education at lagos state university, located in the Western part of the country. Presently in my second year of studies edging towards the third. The second son of my mother.

I joined the crypto space early this year. Thanks to enolife. I was introduced to whaleshares by afolwalex.
I blog about anything that comes to my head. I love poetry, music, food, life, writing, gaming, motivation, airdrop and cryptocurrency topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72