You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stone horizons

in #poetry6 years ago

This one is really beautiful ...

P.S have you given up on the backlog of the poetry challenge and will there ever be classes again @d-pend ...if not let us know ...if yes let us know ...oh master of non communication and fluffy hair!

Sort:  

Thanks! I haven't given up on it. I've been doing something I should've finished a long time ago and getting my TEFL certification (Teaching English as a Foreign Language.) I've waited to talk about it because I want to announce it once I know what the deal will be exactly. As far as restarting classes I'm not sure at the moment but for right now I can't lead them. Hope you and the fur-kids are OK! Talk soon :-)

Good to hear from you almost gave up on you ... I understand about the classes but let everyone know they have been hanging in the air for a while . Good on your cirt that will open some god doors for you me thinks.. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56