Sort:  

fucking time zones man. lol it was for a contest but I didn't realize the time zone difference -.- Maybe I'll make it something just for funzies so my account doesn't look like a bunch of deleted posts lol

hey you doing the 100day poetry challenge it is fun and the class is fun too on discord I actually talked to people lol !

Yes I am! I'm hoping I can keep up with it. I haven't quite figured out the class aspect to it. Is it all audio? And it's an hour long each day or is it 24/7? I'm pretty new to discord too so I haven't gotten used to navigating around everything.

I just put on headphones and use my laptop mic to speak . The class is on the steemschool server under the live tab and starts at 2 pm Eastern Standard and ends on 3. I don't think you have to be there every day but you are supposed to post everyday . tomorrow I can't go because I will be at the doctors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75