You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: well scuffed ball [Day 24]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Short and sweet :) but Daniel is gonna eat you for the missing 10 lines LOL ... that being said you ok you haven't posted in 2 days it seems and I would be heartbroken to see you drop out of the challenge Poke ...don't do this fluffy dark weez needs yous ... I'll even share a piece of Pie ... a little one admittedly ... miniscule :P but still Pie ;)

Sort:  

I don't mind, and no worries, I just went for a few days walk, which was nice.
Even in the city, it's important to unplug and take time to befriend the bees.

:) I love bees even though I am deathly allergic but they never sting me so I am good LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51