You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message Of Ascent

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Wow sir these lines won my heart.

Respect, honor, reputation and banana juice are passing on the other side of the feeling, you are the real chance of metaphysical thoughts that erase my dreams. We look at the fields of fragrant thoughts, you are a language barrier that shows us new messages.

Your poems are magical.
I see a lot of poems daily. I can't imagine how deep your brain works. I would love to learn more from you and grow and make other grow with me too.

The secret word for today is @tomilolafadipe

We win only Together

Feel free to check my new post for book challenge it is on how Steemschools changes me

Sort:  

Start practicing your mind with discipline, show him goals and go to write poetry that releases our spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50