You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: chalice and the queen

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hi @trumanity LOVE your tag name and this thought provoking poem. I'd like to pretend that I don't know why the second verse resonated well with me but I'd be lying and that would sully your ethics and mine from what I can gather. (My middle name is Vera which is a derivative of Verity which means 'Truth.') Great to meet you. Will follow and tune in again soon.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, Trudee Vera Hunter. It is very encouraging to read feedback. The hopes of those who named you have no doubt come to fruition - a veritable, seeker of truths. I am thrilled that you decided to stop by and established a connection. Of course, I will follow and stay tune as well.

Many thanks for your wonderful reply and for your encouragement too. Positive feedback is a powerful thing. It costs nothing to give but the returns are immeasurable. Thanks also for the follow and I look forward to keeping in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70