Sort:  

Yes. Because i have different perspective towards Tags after the Introduction of Tribes.

I always make sure that i am not abusing Tags by using non related tags.

Most importantly i am dividing my Tags into Three Categories and those are.

  • Tags which defines my content.

For Example: Poetry, writing, life and so on.

  • Tribe Specific Tags.

For Example: JAHM, Reggaesteem and Jamaica

  • General Tribe Tags (These are those tribes which welcomes all type of content until it's not a spam)

For Example : Palnet, Neoxian, Marlians and Lassecash.

Through this my content is reaching to more Tribes and i am accumulating some Tokens too,and to some extent it's empowering my Full Time Steem journey.

Yes, it may look awkward but in my opinion I've shared my Perspective regarding Tags and i always make sure that i am not spamming with tags.

Thank you so much for your kind response. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55