The Girl Next Door

in #poetry7 years ago

I've fallen for the girl next door
She's the only woman that I a-dore
Thinkin bout ya, dreaming bout ya,
fore I go to sleep
A cutie pie, i'm mesmerized
with a smile I wanna meet
She kinda fly, she dope and fly
And her style makes her unique
She a lady in the street,
But a freak when in the sheets
Imma lay her down, taste it now,
Till she grab my crown,
Got her moaning loud
She ride it proud until she catch a...
We ain't coming down, she loves it now,
She begging for a child,
But I can't till it trust,
Is this love or is it lust?
Maybe, I've fallen for the girl next door
She's the only woman that I a-dore
-Tribal Letter(a poem)

If you're reading this poem I wrote it to an instrumental, you can listen to the inspiration I used behind it if you listen to this artists named Tomppabeats-The Girl Next Door on the "Harbor" Album
It's actually written to this beat, so sing along and try and find the rythym I used writing the poem!

Sort:  

wow,,,wonderful poem.i am really impressed

Thanks! it means a lot coming from a fellow poet!

wow,,,wonderful poem.i am really impressed

Thanks! it means a lot coming from a fellow poet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72