my love my Valentine

in #poetry7 years ago

valentines-day.jpg
img credit

woke with joy in my heart
looking gleeful at my side
admiring her as she sleeps
graceful and beautiful is she

her charm overwhelms me
her eyes melts my heart
and when she talk am lost
cause her sweet voice soothes my soul

and am grateful for the love she showed
a lost and wounded man
reminding me each day
that true love will always be with me

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.59 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @joendegz.

Congratulations @travelerjoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.01% upvote from thanks to: @travelerjoe.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @travelerjoe.

That is really lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67