Sort:  

It was a very big insight this I had recently. Thank you for sharing. When we understand, we can find resolution to a lot of problems in the world.

Keep up the great work @transcript-junky.

Create a great day,
@kozan

Humans are just incomprehensible. I love to tag us the destroyer of the earth but we still have the capability to be the builder of it. We must change our ways

Yeah, it's odd, innit ? Meat actually kills us, but here we are stuffing our faces in, saying things like "Who wants to live forever ?!" , makes me think if we evolved too far..

Hey @lorddominik007! Yeah, the whole concept of "evolution" is an ELUSIVE one... hahah... I like your style, especially your short "flash poetry" (which is like mine), and - from one "wise guy" to another - I have awarded you one of my HIGHLY SELECTIVE "follows"... Keep it up...

Oh, I'm very honored, thank you :)

very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94