Sort:  

Beautiful shot !

Nice 3 + "2" windows and nice poetry, a bit depressing as always (depressing poetry = good to me). : )

Thanks. Yeah, poems about the "darker" and "less certain" aspects of like seem to be my forte. I seem to just THRIVE in those places. However, I think my pieces have a (sort of) hopeful implication. Like, in this one, AT LEAST there's HOPE that inside the "home" you can find some peace - depending on the situation in the home, of course. This also deals with the fact that I am (currently) borderline agoraphobic - but that's okay ;-> Thanks for appreciating the piece.

Yes, after reading "However, I think my pieces have a (sort of) hopeful implication." I wanted to say that the poem does give hope through "a PLACE to ESCAPE", but I see that you've already explained that. "A simple QUARTER" is also kinda nostalgic, which is nice.

Cheers! : )

I agree with you guys,,,
I like your post

deep and nice photo.I Like it.

interesting windows open

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53