B & W pictures

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

 I hear so many people say;
What is life all about, and why is it such a pain?,
If only I could take all my troubles, and leave them all behind
Why is it that I’m struggling so, and is it really all in vain?
I hear so many people say;
I have so many worries, they descend on me like pouring rain,
My life is such a total mess, like a great big ugly stain,
Can I change it all around, and if I do, what is it, that I will gain?
Now all you people hear me say;
Life is such a wondrous thing, in so many different ways,
Thank “GOD” for every little thing, and when you give thanks, do it with praise,
If you follow “HIS” every word, “HE” will lead through this maze,
And into pastures lush and green, where all “HIS” sheep, in peace, can graze,
Now all you people hear me say;
Just have a little faith, then your troubles will be but a passing phase,
Ask “HIM” now to change your life, invite “HIM” in,
Then your life will turn around, and all you have to do, is give “HIM” thanks and praise!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62