With Each New Dawn

in #poetry6 years ago

With each new dawn
I will start
to give God praise
with a grateful heart.

His ways too great
to understand.
Yet I will trust
in His plan.

Lord protect,
watch over me.
Provide for
my family.

Not by my works
am I worthy.
But by the love
You have for me.

nip.gif

Sort:  

With each new dawn
I will start
to give God praise
with a grateful heart.

This stanza really caught my attention, since you have decided to give Him praise He deserves, there is always a benefit from it. They say a mouth that appreciates get more of new things. Our God is awesome by providing for our needs and never for once let's His people suffer and. If there is room for temptation, it is just to glorify Him more. He has been there for me too in all my ways. I give Him glory and appreciate all what He has done in my life and that of my family. Keep the good work flowing man

He deserves to be praised, by His grace that we all wake up in each morning. How can we forget to give His thanks and praises.
His way are too perfect for us to understand, He take time to make our requests great and He is always on time to deliver His people.

That's a good inspirative poerty...
I also like this poerty..
I appreciate this post... thanks for share...

Ever since i found this man @tombalistreri . i always wake up knowing i will get a great poem to read. A poem that give thanks, praise, worship etc. To our creator. I respect him.

Indeed beautiful sir you are such a wonderful poem creator❤❤❤

Yes, he is really good at this. His poetry is always inspiring, I never find It wanting whenever I read his poetry because it always keeps me reminding for the need to give God all the glory, praises and worship he deverses, since he never demanded for anything else other than our praise and heart of worship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52