Every Nerve - (a poem by tom balistreri)

in #poetry6 years ago

Every ounce of my being,
every thought,
every nerve,

I want to give to you my Lord,
the God I love,
and I serve.

giphy-11.gif

Sort:  

Our whole being is to serve the Lord our God, because every centimeter of each of us belongs to him.
To him honor and glory.

God deserves our praises and worship always, every moment and time in our lives we need to constantly sing songs of praises to the lord

This is what we call the real obedience. God should be the priority of all of us so that we may enroll our name in the list of those who are near and dear to God.

Great poetry.I always like your poetry,God create every thing.Everyone always thank to god for everything.thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66