Each Day

in #poetry6 years ago

Each day I arise,
and stand before Your eyes.
With potential to bless,
or do what I despise.

Although my end may come,
to me without warning.
I'm grateful Your mercy,
is new every morning.

qazxswefrgfd.gif

Sort:  

His mercy and loving-kindness are new every morning, great is his faithfulness towards us

each day with new hope
you will come to me
will put an end to this misery
will clutch you by my hand
will tread this endless journey of you and me...

Although my end may come,
to me without warning.
I'm grateful Your mercy,
is new every morning.

GOD has compassiOn for the best of his people, but it is compassiOn prompted by lOve. The thought that God's mercy is always new is a pleasing One, but that it is new every mOrning is very amazing. We wake in the every morning the new light, who comes from GOD.

Each day as dawn approaches,
the King sits in impressiveness
and blesses the holy creatures
To you, my creatures I speak
before you I declare...........

its really great and heard touching words <3
God is always with us and protecting us for our good deeds <3 :)

amazing lines!
Even if I fail today and fall short, His unconditional love remind me that His mercies are new every morning.

I am so blessful for new morning each day. We need to do some good deeds before my eyes closed.

This clip says it all. And amazing poetry.
Here is an another wonderful poem.
Every day is a fresh beginning,
Listen my soul to the glad refrain.
And, spite of old sorrows
And older sinning,
Troubles forecasted
And possible pain,
Take heart with the day and begin again.

It is the blessing of the Supreme power of the universe that we(Human beings) are taking breaths with His will. There is no power except Him who owns everything with His consent. This is His mercy that everything is so beautifully working in it's particular way. He is very just and merciful :)

Thanks lot #Tom for this wonderful prayer ;)

Wow! Beautiful words
Each day is a blessing and an opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59