Where Else Can I Go?

in #poetry6 years ago

Where else can I go?
Who else has the light?
Only you Lord,
have the Word of life.

You lead and I follow,
on Your chosen road.
For I believe that You’ll teach me,
what I need to know.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Nobody on this earth has the light , it is only Christ as you said. Nobody can give us delight. We want be satisfied no matter how hard we tried because that is life to us. I always got inspired by your pieces . May God strengthen your power and give you grace to remain in his stand

Honestly!
No where else to go!
No one else to call!
Nothing else to worship.

Only Him alone, forever!

shaking my heart reading your poetry, making poetry is not an easy thing. Thanks @tombalistreri

I feel you, my friend, do not tire and worry good, and the Lord has prevented us from greeting my friend

Lovely spiritual poem. Short and simple

beautiful Indeed ❤️❤️ Yeah Lord I follow❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40