ONCE A VIRGIN.

in #poetry6 years ago

images.jpg(source)[https://www.google.com.ng/url?q=http://ggbygossipgirl.tumblr.com/post/60429062378/once-upon-a-time-princess-b-was-a-virgin-queen&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwiN_4_iy9XZAhVM6RQKHR3dCPA4jAEQwW4IFSgAMAU&usg=AOvVaw3m3dM0g7jHDvUkIpzP7cTI]

Memories vehemently vivid...
I can never be livid.
An experience with colours;
a rainbow on a tireless tour.

An encounter of a lifetime.
The beauty of Shakespeare's rhymes.
Paradise in perfect piles...
I'm still wearing that smile.

The sweetness of a hurt.
A sensuous and sensual sport.
A passionate romantic torture...
I felt a sensational puncture.

Stars roamed my smiling eyes...
an innocence that never dies.
I will never forget you,
even if black becomes blue.

God created me a girl
with enviable african curls.
You magically made me a woman.
Now, I'm an attraction to every man.

Sort:  

Nice poetry. Keep writing like this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13