Late love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Everything, all in the clouds of smoke falling. Turn the stars, the heart to nature, calm without a ripple. Even the past dreams did not appear in the quiet night. Not to mention the smoky past. The past and the present I draw a complete full stop. It's like an invisible wall that completely separates me from the past. I saw picturesque scenery on this side of the wall, mountains stacked with green, small bridge and flowing water, bamboo hedge hut. I was intoxicated in the enigmatic scenery.
The beating heart in the chest had no trace of fluctuation, much less the story on the other side of the wall. Wonderful memories do not know when to be washed by the dust of the years. Blank as a blank sheet of paper, without any dirt. Face the present life. The heart is full of hope, but also thanks to the time to give me a clean chest.
A table, a stool, a glass of wine. Alone in the sunset, the clouds in the sky are slowly sketching a pair of picture scroll, the trees around by the wind blowing, swaying limbs, releasing a clear, happy life slowly shake the trajectory of life.
Until one day, a white figure floated on the long unattended path. In the early autumn light, especially beautiful. A black hair, in the autumn wind, root fluttering. Light steps frightened the drafting shell of unknown insects scattered away. I felt a slight noise behind me. Drop the glass in your hand and look back. In the pupil of the eyes reflected a red and small face, reflected by the sunset glow of red.
Strange and familiar with the face, through the visual nerve, instant transmission into the brain. The unwieldy brain began to track, and the speed of a computer was instantly fixed under the starlight of twenty years ago.
The clear night sky, the stars all over the sky, the autumn wind, blowing fresh. You are like a budding snow lotus, waving the fragrance of your body, standing before my eyes. My foolish eyes, was firmly caught, forget the acid eyelids, but also forget where I am, where I am.
To be or not to be. The voice is as beautiful as jade beads, like a clear spring gurgling into my silly heart, like a dream like fantasy, as if I floating in the clouds to meet the dancing fairy. Infatuated, hazy feeling of time solidified in my side. I can not extricate myself, eyes are staring at the eyes of the beautiful you. Words pressed in the throat, can not swallow nor spit out, still in the autumn sunset.
You have a smile on your little red cheek. Time ticks in the ear, wind whispers in the ear, your voice creeps into the brain from the eardrum. I felt every nerve tremble in a trance. Gradually the will was restored. Meet your arrival without knowing what to do.
For forty years your face has not caught a trace in the merciless dust. Qianli's figure in my heart is still like the girl of the beginning of the situation, the angular rhyme, in the autumn wind blowing, slightly shy. Bright eyes, with a touch of elegance. The slightly raised corners of the mouth were full of nobility and easygoing. The wind is very contented in front of you gently walk. You are always smiling and talking with your eyes, as you did 20 years ago.
Suddenly I clearly felt that the heart of the white paper covered with ink. The pure world is full of waves. The wall in front of the hidden, isolated earthly heart to set sail, but also to pursue that crazy dream.
You pick up a full glass of wine and pass it to me lightly. Once again gently open the lips. "late"?
I mechanically took the glass and poured it into my mouth. "No later."
Two beautiful silhouettes fell long into the grass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44