Poetry / 11:11

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

11:11 | Make a wish |

11:11 is indigo with tinges of silver
The color of the entensive galaxy
11:11 feels like chills down my spine
It sounds like wind chimes
It smells like potpourri
11:11 peeks every night to watch me sleep

Hey there! I'm fairly new to this community so I'm still crawling my way around here. I hope I can make friends with fellow poetry-lovers and writers. Good day, everyone!

Sort:  

#life
Benjamin Franklin : Life’s tragedy is that we get old too soon and wise too late.

Hey, thanks so much for checking out my post. Good day!

Loading...

I'm wondering why it was not at 09.11 hours the tragedy or 23.59 hours the last second to end...good stuff keep it up...

thanks so much! Good day to you!

Its a pleasure, Good day to you too...

Hi! Welcome to steemit. I also love poetry, so followed and upvoted.
Please follow me back and upvote my blog :)

Hey, thanks so much for checking out my post!

Thanks so much for checking out my post. Good day to you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tlthornes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59