LOVES HAND!!

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180118_080430.jpg

I hope someday it will be me and you locked in our bodies
I hope someday it will be me and you crowned with our smell
I hope someday it will be me and you soaring on the wings of freedom
I hope someday our eyes and lips will join in joyous surrender at the wonder that we are.
I hope someday our nose will collide in a rumbled embrace.
I hope today, your eyes see this and your heart knots a hum
For my hand still stands at the door of love waiting to shut or welcome

Sort:  

I hope someday, i will wake up to breakfast made by you
I hope someday it will be said that steemit was a land where the treasure love was found

Smiles
I hope so too

Hmmmm, how will the experience be that day? Looking forward to seeing it as you describe it. Nice one keep it up.

Thank you hunie

A joyous surrender
😍😍

Smiles
Of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51