Dirty Computer - Funny (Adult Rated) Poetry

in #poetry8 years ago

Hello user. Thank you for turning me on.
You are the only one that knows how to press all my right buttons.
Step into my workspace, and I'll hook you up to my docking station.
I will overclock your processor and turn your boot sector into wetware.
Time to resize my 3.5 inch floppy, and connect it to your data port.
After a quick batch job I will be spooling all over the place.

Now time for the second edition.
We are no longer be in safe mode.
I might even let you backslash my Raspberry Pi.
After things have started to overheat, I will download my data into your modem.
We will not be done until you have installed the entire service pack.
After the upload is complete, you will be pressing caps lock and holding down all your control keys.
And right when your progress is 99% complete, it will be time to restart.

The end.

Sort:  

It computers could talk dirty to each other this would be it lol.

Oh my, that tickled my funny bone!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very ingenious my friend @timcliff, I just need to talk about the break-up. Excellent post. Congratulations

Hehe, thanks :)

I appreciate your valuable time Mr. @timcliff in visiting and commenting on my post. thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79