Need Weed

in #poetry7 years ago

Hold over you is what you need
Bleed the veins that need the weed
Never ever said that you were wrong
I just hide away inside your bong

Feel you inhale
Your breathing, starts to change
I'm seeping through your nose
See me leave your many holes

Failing to interpret the emptiness inside your head
Insecurity means nothing to you
I'm here in your place again
Spoken to whilst being ignored
I'm stale and bored without my feed

I want - no I need
The weed I need
To bleed for weed
Is the intensity of need

This is one of many poems I wrote over 10 years ago and have only recently come back to so thought I would share to see people's feedback as I start to get back into the swing of things. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

if you want more followers and upvotes for free
join now https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57