Haha

in #poetry7 years ago

Did I ever ask you
Have I ever begged
No but you have
And yes you have needed

Just like you but the difference in being
That you receive and you give nothing
But giving is so much more than taking

Hidden in time is the fabric of life
Paying back to those who enrich
The lives of another
And for those who refrain
Well they'll just live it again

Reincarnated as a smaller being
Pushed to one side and not knowing
As for what you have done
Is not more better than a gun
Being used as torture
For the silent one

I can't believe I've been sitting here for an hour
Not a flicker not even a grimace
It's the last time I give
Last time to share my fortune
Screw you all
Especially you
But come tomorrow
The jokes on you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57